A TWO-PART VIRTUAL SUMMIT SERIES
Hosted on Tuesday, November 24th and December 1st, 2020

REGISTER TODAY

After a series of success Virtual Forums in Canada and South Asia, the London Ethics Summit is a two-day virtual event bringing together diverse ethics and compliance leaders across Europe to address the issues largely impacting corporate integrity today. The Summit, which will take place on Tuesday, November 24th and December 1st, will feature leaders focused on driving ethics, compliance and integrity across their global operations and within the confines of today’s virtual working environment.

A faculty comprised of some of the most reputable multinational and regional company business executives, GCs, Chief Compliance Officers, Law Firm Partners, and other business insiders will share practical solutions, cutting edge practices and offer new insights on ethics and compliance across Europe and around the world.

Join us for discerning conversations and unique networking opportunities with forward thinking industry leaders as they address hot topics including liaison programs, GDPR, manager effectiveness, integrity, global investigations, pandemic impacts, ethical company culture and much more.

Designed to share best practices and provide the opportunity for companies to cultivate new connections and dialogue across the European ethics and compliance community. 

Over the course of two afternoons, each spaced apart, in order to best accommodate the unique professional and personal schedules.

Featuring keynote plenary sessions and unique networking opportunities to engage with E&C leaders through live video networking.  

Tuesday, November 24th

1:00 PM – 1:05 PM GMT
8:00 AM – 8:05 AM EST

Opening Remarks by Stefan Linssen, EVP Global Partnership & Chief Content Officer, Ethisphere

1:05 PM – 1:50 PM GMT
8:05 AM – 8:50 AM EST

Application of Behavioural Sciences in Compliance Programs: A Practical Perspective from EY & GSK

1:55 – 2:40 PM GMT
8:55 – 9:40 AM EST

Challenges and Changes in Ethics & Compliance Communications Strategy in 2020 and Beyond

2:45  – 3:30 PM GMT
9:45  – 10:30 AM EST

Connected Compliance: Deeper Business Integration and Effectiveness

3:30  – 3:35 PM GMT
10:30  – 10:35 AM EST

Day One Closing Remarks

3:35  – 4:30 PM GMT
10:35  – 11:30 AM EST

Networking and Expo Insights & Resources

Tuesday, December 1st

1:00  – 1:05 PM GMT
8:00  – 8:05 AM EST

Opening Remarks by Kevin McCormack, Senior Vice President and Executive Director, BELA, Ethisphere

1:05  – 1:50 PM GMT
8:05  – 8:50 AM EST

Data-Driven Risk Management to Simplify a Complex Third Party Environment

1:55  – 2:40 PM GMT
8:55 – 9:40 AM EST

Privacy During an Ongoing Pandemic: A Look Back and Look Forward on the Privacy Impact to a Changing Global Business Environment

2:45  – 3:30 PM GMT
9:45  – 10:30 AM EST

E&C Liaisons and Leveraging Global Networks

3:30  – 3:35 PM GMT
10:30  – 10:35 AM EST

Closing the 2020 London Ethics Summit

3:35  – 4:30 PM GMT
10:35  – 11:30 AM EST

Networking and Expo Insights & Resources

Tosin Umukoro
Director, Compliance Officer
Stryker UK & Ireland

Francisco Padilla Borallo
Director and Counsel, Data Protection and Privacy,
Eaton Corporation

Evie Kyriakides
Chief Data Protection & Chief Privacy Officer,
Mars

Nathan Prater
VP Global Compliance & Ethics,
Ahold Delhaize

Karen Nightingale

Head of Group Compliance & Ethics,Compliance & Sustainability,

Royal Mail

Andrew McBride

Chief Compliance Officer, Albemarle

Claire Handley
Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer,
JLL

Audrey Morin
Group Compliance Director,
Schneider Electric

Carolyn Lindsey

Head of Ethics & Compliance,

Tate & Lyle

Andrew Hayward

Chief Ethics and

Compliance Officer

Subsea7

Dr. Amanda Bunten

Director of Behavioural Ethics,

GSK

Julie Avery

Director of Human Factors,

GSK

Maryam Hussain

Partner, Forensic & Integrity Services,

EY

Scott Veisz

Director of Enterprise Risk Management,

Johnson Controls

Elisabeth Dehareng

Partner,
Baker McKenzie

Parth Chanda
CEO and Founder,
Lextegrity

Tristan Grimmer
Partner,
Baker McKenzie

Neil Cullen

Director, Sales – EMEA

LRN

Jane Niven
Divisional Ethics & Compliance Officer,
Oxford University Press

Kevin McCormack
Senior Vice President, Executive Director of Business Ethics Leadership Alliance,
Ethisphere

Stefan Linssen

Executive Vice President, Global Partnership and Chief Content Officer,

Ethisphere

Emily Rickaby

Director, Shared Expertise and Special Projects,


Ethisphere

ARTICLE

Volkswagen: Managing the Monitorship
Dr. Thomas Meiers, Chief Coordinator, Central Coordination Monitor for Volkswagen AG

PODCAST

AB InBev on the UNGA, Sustainability, and Purpose
John Blood, Chief Legal and Corporate Affairs Officer for AB InBev

ABOUT BELA

A number of large corporations are teaming up to push for better ethics and business practices in Canada by helping to shape leadership behavior and corporate culture, expand the understanding of how data about ethical performance can enhance improvement, and provide value-add tools that members can implement to create more value for their companies, regardless of where they are in their program life cycle.

Learn More Today