THANK YOU FOR REGISTERING

On-Demand Access to Both Days of the Summit Now Available

WATCH DAY 1
WATCH DAY 2
London PPT
DOWNLOAD PPT
DOWNLOAD REPORT

Questions?
Connect with Maryam Hussain, Partner, Forensic & Integrity Services, EY

Tosin Umukoro
Director, Compliance Officer
Stryker UK & Ireland

Francisco Padilla Borallo
Director and Counsel, Data Protection and Privacy,
Eaton Corporation

Evie Kyriakides
Chief Data Protection & Chief Privacy Officer,
Mars

Nathan Prater
VP Global Compliance & Ethics,
Ahold Delhaize

Karen Nightingale
Head of Group Compliance & Ethics,Compliance & Sustainability,
Royal Mail

Andrew McBride
Chief Compliance Officer,
Albemarle

Claire Handley
Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer,
JLL

Audrey Morin
Group Compliance Director,
Schneider Electric

Carolyn Lindsey
Head of Ethics & Compliance,
Tate & Lyle

Andrew Hayward
Chief Ethics and
Compliance Officer,
Subsea7

Dr. Amanda Bunten
Director of Behavioural Ethics,
GSK

Julie Avery
Director of Human Factors,
GSK

Maryam Hussain
Partner, Forensic & Integrity Services,
EY

Scott Veisz
Director of Enterprise Risk Management,
Johnson Controls

Jane Niven
Divisional Ethics & Compliance Officer,
Oxford University Press

Elisabeth Dehareng
Partner,
Baker McKenzie

Parth Chanda
CEO and Founder,
Lextegrity

Tristan Grimmer
Partner,
Baker McKenzie

Neil Cullen
Director, Sales – EMEA,
LRN

DAY ONE CONVERSATIONS | WATCH THE REPLAYS

1:00 PM – 1:05 PM GMT
8:00 AM – 8:05 AM EST

Opening Remarks by Stefan Linssen, EVP Global Partnership & Chief Content Officer, Ethisphere

1:05 PM – 1:50 PM GMT
8:05 AM – 8:50 AM EST

Application of Behavioural sciences in Compliance Programs: A Practical Perspective from EY & GSK

  • Maryam Hussain, Partner, Forensic & Integrity Services, EY
  • Dr. Amanda Bunten, Director of Behavioural Ethics, GSK
  • Julie Avery, Director of Human Factors, GSK

1:55 – 2:40 PM GMT
8:55 – 9:40 AM EST

Challenges and Changes in Ethics & Compliance Communications Strategy in 2020 and Beyond

  • Neil Cullen, Director, Sales – EMEA, LRN
  • Jane Niven, Divisional Ethics & Compliance Officer, Oxford University Press
  • Nathan Prater, VP Global Compliance & Ethics, Ahold Delhaize

2:45  – 3:30 PM GMT
9:45  – 10:30 AM EST

Connected Compliance: Deeper Business Integration and Effectiveness

  • Tristan Grimmer, Partner, Baker McKenzie
  • Karen Nightingale, Head of Group Compliance & Ethics, Compliance & Sustainability, Royal Mail
  • Carolyn Lindsey, Head of Ethics & Compliance, Tate & Lyle
  • Andrew Hayward, Chief Ethics and Compliance Officer, Subsea7

3:30  – 3:35 PM GMT
10:30  – 10:35 AM EST

Day One Closing Remarks

3:35  – 4:30 PM GMT
10:35  – 11:30 AM EST

Networking & Expo Insights

DAY TWO CONVERSATIONS | WATCH THE REPLAYS

1:00  – 1:05 PM GMT
8:00  – 8:05 AM EST

Opening Remarks by Kevin McCormack, Senior Vice President and Executive Director, BELA, Ethisphere

1:05  – 1:50 PM GMT
8:05  – 8:50 AM EST

Data-Driven Risk Management to Simplify a Complex Third Party Environment

  • Parth Chanda, CEO and Founder, Lextegrity
  • Scott Veisz, Director of Enterprise Risk Management, Johnson Controls
  • Andrew McBride, Chief Compliance Officer, Albemarle

1:55  – 2:40 PM GMT
8:55 – 9:40 AM EST

Privacy During an Ongoing Pandemic: A Look Back and Look Forward on the Privacy Impact to a Changing Global Business Environment

  • Evie Kyriakides, Chief Data Protection & Chief Privacy Officer, Mars
  • Elisabeth Dehareng, Partner, Baker McKenzie
  • Francisco (“Paco”) Padilla Borallo, Senior Manager, Global Data Protection and Privacy, Eaton Corporation

2:45  – 3:30 PM GMT
9:45  – 10:30 AM EST

E&C Liaisons and Leveraging Global Networks

  • Claire Handley, Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer, JLL
  • Tosin Umukoro, Director, Compliance Officer, Stryker UK & Ireland
  • Audrey Morin, Group Compliance Director, Schneider Electric

3:30  – 3:35 PM GMT
10:30  – 10:35 AM EST

Closing the 2020 London Ethics Summit

3:35  – 4:30 PM GMT
10:35   – 11:30 AM EST

Networking & Expo Insights

Emily Rickaby
Director, Shared Expertise and Special Projects,
Ethisphere

Stefan Linssen
EVP, Global Partnership and Chief Content Officer,
Ethisphere

Kevin McCormack
SVP, Executive
Director, BELA,
Ethisphere

Chelsie Dumenigo
Director, Global Events,
Ethisphere

We’re here to help!

Have questions about the Summit? Feel free to contact us here and we will work to respond to your questions promptly.